Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Michael E Braun

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Michael E Braun

4.6 out of 5 (26 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Ed Malazdrewicz

Ed Malazdrewicz

July 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have yet to set foot inside the office or meet any of the staff but they are the friendliest, kindest, most efficient, and most helpful of individuals you could come across in any type of interaction. They cover all of our insurance needs. Kudos!"
Profile photo of Dennis Bice

Dennis Bice

April 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"👍"
Profile photo of cyndi leopard

cyndi leopard

March 18, 2022

1  out of  5
"We cancelled our State Farm Insurance because the price was over double we found elsewhere, and we asked (three separate times!) to have all marketing mail stopped but for some reason, Michael E Braun keeps sending promotional mailings. ENOUGH ALREADY! PRICE IS WAY HIGHER THAN NECESSARY!"
Profile photo of DeAnna Klawitter

DeAnna Klawitter

April 6, 2021

5  out of  5
"Miriah was beyond helpful in finding me good rates for both my pickup and my camper! She was fast and professional through the whole process! I will recommend State Farm to everyone!"
Profile photo of Annette Dunseth

Annette Dunseth

March 19, 2021

5  out of  5
"Jessica and the whole team at Michael E. Braun state farm are super friendly and awesome! Thanks 😊"
Profile photo of Jen Brodal

Jen Brodal

March 19, 2021

5  out of  5
"Jess is the greatest! So helpful and very nice!"
Profile photo of Beth Hall

Beth Hall

March 18, 2021

5  out of  5
"Jessica provides great customer service!"
Profile photo of Kelli Stone

Kelli Stone

March 18, 2021

5  out of  5
"Miriah was so easy to work with when getting renter's insurance. Great rates and even better staff!"
Profile photo of bre theusch

bre theusch

March 18, 2021

5  out of  5
"i’ve been with Michael Brain State Farm for a very long time, everyone there is awesome & will bend backwards to back sure your needs are met! and best part is it’s a local business! i won’t be going anywhere else ever!"
Profile photo of Ashlee Possen

Ashlee Possen

March 18, 2021

5  out of  5
"I was brought in by Jessica Hall to discuss life insurance policies. Joel and Jessica made me understand alot more about each different policy than I ever was informed about! I liked how every scenario was explained fully and I literally could have sat and listened to them both talk all day. 10/10 for both Jesscia and Joel."
Profile photo of Brandon LaFountain

Brandon LaFountain

March 18, 2021

5  out of  5
"Outstanding customer service! Jessica is top of the class and always meets our needs!"
Profile photo of Brittany Kummer

Brittany Kummer

March 17, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great customer service!"
Profile photo of Joshua Hernandez

Joshua Hernandez

March 17, 2021

5  out of  5
"Jessica is the best and most helpful for me. I spend too many money’s at places who no care for me like this place. Thank you Jessica."
Profile photo of Brandon Sperling

Brandon Sperling

March 17, 2021

4  out of  5
"Very responsive and professional, good to work with over the phone."
Profile photo of Laura Bergren

Laura Bergren

March 17, 2021

5  out of  5
"State Farm is awesome. I have had no problems with them and they always have the insurance a person may need."
Profile photo of Kylee Nelsen

Kylee Nelsen

March 17, 2021

5  out of  5
"Miriah was super helpful getting me set up with my own auto insurance policy!"
Profile photo of Lisa John

Lisa John

March 15, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have been with Michael Braun's office for over 5 yrs. I have had several vehicles, kids, and rentals insured through them. Joel and Mariah have bent over backwards to help keep all of my very difficult at times life organized and functioning. It has been a pleasure. Lisa"
Profile photo of Eric Berg

Eric Berg

March 15, 2021

5  out of  5
"Miriah is awesome to work with when I have any questions!"
Profile photo of Kacey Bruns

Kacey Bruns

March 9, 2021

5  out of  5
"Employees are great and so are the rates!!! 10/10 will recommend"
Profile photo of Steven Zaun

Steven Zaun

March 6, 2020

5  out of  5
"They always so a superb job."
Profile photo of Janet Richardson

Janet Richardson

January 15, 2020

5  out of  5
"I enjoy having my car insurance with his office. I also have health care. Am very pleased to be their client."
Profile photo of Whois Mars

Whois Mars

December 10, 2019

2  out of  5
"Was with them for awhile, prices always went up never down. Even being a excellent driver."